Breaking News
Monday, 30 May 2016

All Ex-presidents of JKLF On 39th Anniversary of JKLF.

The founder president of JKLF Jabbar Butt sahib  receiving certificate of appreciation   from current zonal president Sabir Gul on 39th anniversary of JKLF.

Democacy in JKLF, All Ex presidents between the tenure Younas Choudry, Malik Latif, Khan Farooq, Mahmood Hussain, Azmat Khan are also receiving certificate of appreciation.          

Hats off, these people for long commitment, I feel proud surrounded by pioneers of this freedom struggle. Old stalwarts of JKLF Lord qurban Hussain and siddiqque bhatti also there.

Sabir Gul
President Jammu Kashmir Liberation Front-JKLF UK Zone
London Secretariat
119-123 Cannon Street Road
E1 2LX


Post a Comment

Quick Message
Press Esc to close
Copyright © 2013 Jammu Kashmir Liberation Front | JKLF All Right Reserved